New video Peshay – The Nocturnal (Back on the Firm) by Metalheadz on YouTube

Peshay – The Nocturnal (Back on the Firm)
out now:

Originally released in 1996 as a Japan exclusive, the Full Metal Jacket compilation includes some of the biggest and most recognisable Metalheadz tracks.

The album includes previously remastered tracks from the likes of Doc Scott, J Majik, Dillinja and Alex Reece but also fresh remasters from Rufige Kru, Source Direct, Hidden Agenda, Lemon D, Peshay and more, which see the light of day for the first time.

Follow Metalheadz:

Metalheadz Online:

View on YouTube